WHITE SUMMER! ‘Talk Me Through’ Single At Radio!

“With Zero in Tennis, White Summer have solidified themselves as excellent curators of a self-branded take on psychedelic rock.” - Hhhhappy.com

 
“a bouncing hard rock number with big riffs and huge basslines, rocking out for a few minutes before slowly morphing in to an indie rock aesthetic” - AU Review
 
After sold out shows in Melbourne and Sydney, rotation on MTV upload, national airplay on community radio and a song feature in the Nevermind Adventure documentary that had over 50,000 views, White Summer are back with their new single ‘Talk Me Through’ and their biggest tour to date.
 
Recently the Melbourne four piece released the first single off their forthcoming debut album ‘Zero In Tennis’. 'Talk Me Through’ is the second taste off the album and was recorded with acclaimed producer Burke Reid who has worked with the likes of Peter Garrett, Sarah Blasko, Courtney Barnett and DZ Deathrays.  
 
To celebrate the release of ‘Talk Me Through’ White Summer will embark on an 10 date national tour which includes dates with ARIA nominated blues legend Ash Grunwald.  

 
WHITE SUMMER
‘Talk Me Through’ Tour  

Saturday 28th October 2017 – Gasometer Upstairs, Melbourne VIC
Thursday 2nd November 2017 – Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney NSW
Friday 3rd November 2017 – Rad Bar, Wollongong NSW
Saturday 11th November 2017 – The Producers, Adelaide SA
Thursday 16th November 2017 – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave VIC *
Friday 17th November 2017 – Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC *
Saturday 18th November 2017 – Aireys Pub, Aireys Inlet VIC
Sunday 19th November 2017 – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine VIC *
Friday 24th November 2017 – The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS  
Saturday 16th December 2017 – Workers Club, Melbourne VIC

* Supporting Ash Grunwald
 
RADIO/PRESS ENQUIRIES: 
Brian McDonald – RiSH Publicity 
P: 0418 604 844