TSHITAKI! Announce ‘World Keeps Turning’ Album & East Coast Tour!

Barrelling out of the illustrious rock n’ roll crucible of Sydney’s Northern Beaches, Tshitaki are an unrelenting assault of choppy guitars offering up a groundswell of in-your-face, turbo charged surf rock n’ roll. As the band gear up for their album launch in March and get set to take their turbocharged rock n’ roll on an extensive tour to push their baby out in to the big wide world, with World Keeps Turning to be available on all major streaming and downloading platforms, as well as a super limited release of 150 individually numbered vinyl pressings.

WATCH 'GODDAM JELLYFISH" VIDEO

Keeping it to the bare essentials as a three piece, Tshitaki distil fuzz guitars over a tightly wound rhythm section creating a searing assault on your more genteel senses, divining their own unique brand of musical alchemy.

With the spirit of DIY infusing the recording and production of their highly anticipated sophomore album, World Keeps Turning, the band have jacked up excitement levels with the release of the first taster from the LP, single ‘Surfing In The Sink’, which recalls the buzzsaw sound of the Pixies, Husker Du and Dinosaur Jr.

TRACKLIST:
01  Surfing In The Sink
02  Goddam Jellyfish
03  Inside Out
04  Hard To Love
05  Coward
06  Lean On Love
07  Finchop
08  Holiday
09  Sun Goes Down
10  World Keeps Turning

TOUR DATES:
Thursday 2nd April 2020 – La La La’s - Wollongong NSW
Friday 3rd April 2020 – Katoomba Family Inn - Katoomba NSW
Saturday 4th April 2020 – 4 on the Floor - Orange NSW
Saturday 11th April 2020 – Mayfield Bowlo - Newcastle NSW
Sunday 12th April 2020 – Frankies Pizza by the Slice - Sydney NSW
Friday 17th April 2020 – Young Street Supper Club - Frankston VIC
Saturday 18th April 2020 – Last Chance Rock’n’Roll Bar (matinee) - Melbourne VIC
Saturday 18th April 2020 – Whole Lotta Love - Brunswick East VIC
Saturday 25th April 2020 – North Narrabeen SLSC - Narrabeen NSW
Saturday 2nd May 2020 – Transit Bar - Canberra ACT
Sunday 3rd May 2020 – Servo Food Truck - Port Kembla NSW
Thursday 7th May 2020 – TOMCAT - Brisbane QLD
Friday 8th May 2020 – Rompa Room - Gold Coast QLD
Sunday 9th May 2020 – Banshees - Ipswich QLD
Friday 29th May 2020 – Hideaway Bar - Newtown NSW
Tickets: www.facebook.com/tshitaki 

Tshitaki release new album ‘World Keeps Turning’ independently on Friday 27th March 2020.

All Media Enquiries & Interview Requests: 
RiSH Publicity 
E: info@rishpublicity.com