ON TOUR


ANNOUNCED FOR 2017…

ALLAH-LAS (USA)

 

Friday 12th May 2017 The Zoo, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 13th May 2017 The Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Sunday 14th May 2017 Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD

Wednesday 17th May 2017 Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW - SOLD OUT

Thursday 18th May 2017 Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW 
Friday 19th May 2017 The Curtin, 
Melbourne VIC – SOLD OUT
Saturday 20th May 2017 The Curtin, Melbourne VIC – AFTERNOON SHOW
Saturday 20th May 2017 The Curtin, Melbourne VIC
 - SOLD OUT

 

BILL CALLAHAN (USA)

 

Monday 29th May 2017 – Howler, Melbourne VIC 7PM SOLD OUT and 9:30PM

Tuesday 30th May 2017 – Howler, Melbourne VIC 7PM and 9:30PM
Wednesday 31st May 2017 – Howler, Melbourne VIC 7PM SOLD OUT and 9:30PM
 SOLD OUT

 

BRANT BJORK (USA)

 

Saturday 6th May Negative Waves - Geelong VIC
Tuesday 9th May 2017 The Gov, 
Adelaide SA

Wednesday 10th May 2017 - Bald Faced Stag, Sydney NSW

Thursday 11th May 2017 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

Friday 12th May 2017 - Crow Bar, Brisbane QLD

 

CHAIN & THE GANG (USA)

 

Friday 10th March 2017 - John Curtin Hotel, Melbourne VIC

Saturday 11th March 2017 - The Tote, Melbourne VIC

Tuesday 14th March 2016   - The Foundry, Brisbane, QLD 

Wednesday 15th March 2016   - Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW  

 

THE DAMNED (UK)

 

Friday 10th March 2017  - The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW - SOLD OUT 

Sunday 12th March 2017 - 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC - SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - The Triffid, Brisbane QLD - SOLD OUT

Friday 17th March 2017 - Capitol, Perth WA - SOLD OUT

 

ED KUEPPER 

 

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Leaps And Bounds Music Festival, Melbourne VIC
Friday 4 August 2017 – Railway Club, Darwin NT 
Friday 11 August 2017 and Saturday 12 August 2017  - The Bison Bar, Nambour QLD
Friday 18 August 2017 – Ex-Services Club, Mullumbimby NSW
Saturday 19 August 2017 and Sunday 20 August 2017  - No. 5 Church Street, Bellingen NSW
Thursday 24 August 2017 – The Street, Canberra ACT
Friday 25 August 2017 – The Bunker, Coogee Diggers, Coogee NSW
Saturday 26 August 2017 – Lizottes, Newcastle NSW

 

GEMMA RAY (UK)

 

Friday 21st April 2017 - Four 5 Nine, Perth WA

Saturday 22nd April 2017 - The Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide SA

Monday 24th (Anzac Day Eve) April 2017 - Newtown Leadbelly, Sydney NSW

Thursday 27th April 2017 - Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC

Saturday 29th April 2017 - Caravan Music Club, Oakleigh VIC

 

HARTS

 

Friday 17th February 2017  - 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC 

Friday 24th February 2017  - Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC 

Saturday 25th February 2017  - Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool VIC  

Thursday 2nd March 2017  - The Beery, Terrigal NSW 

Friday 3rd March 2017  - The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW 

Saturday 4th March 2017  - Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW 

Saturday 11th March 2017  - The Triffid, Brisbane QLD 

 

LEWIS WATSON (UK)

 

Thursday 15th June 2017 – The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

Friday 16th June 2017  - Tivoli, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 17th June 2017  - The Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne VIC 

Sunday 18th June 2017 – The Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne VIC 

Wednesday 21st June 2017 – Fowlers Live, Adelaide SA

Thursday 22nd June 2017 – Astor Theatre Lounge, Perth WA

 

NASHVILLE PUSSY (USA)

 

Saturday 6th May Negative Waves - Geelong VIC

Tuesday 9th May 2017 The Gov, Adelaide SA

Wednesday 10th May 2017 Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC

Friday 12th May 2017 Bald Faced Stag, Sydney NSW

Saturday 13th May 2017 Crow Bar, Brisbane QLD

 

RADICAL FACE (USA)

 

Friday 26th May 2017 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 27th May 2017 – Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Sunday 28th May 2017 – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Wednesday 31st May 2017 – Jive Bar, Adelaide SA
Thursday 1st June 2017 – Badlands, Perth WA 

RADIO BIRDMAN / DIED PRETTY

Friday 16th June 2017 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW 
Saturday 17th June 2017  - Capitol, Perth WA 
Friday 23rd June 2017 - The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Sunday 25th June 2017 - The Gov, Adelaide SA
Friday 30th June 2017 - The Croxton, Melbourne VIC 
Saturday 1st July 2017 - The Croxton, Melbourne VIC 

 

THE SNOWDROPPERS

 

Saturday 21st October 2017 - Transit Bar, Canberra ACT
Saturday 28th October 2017 - Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 4th November 2017 - Jive, Adelaide SA
Saturday 11th November 2017 - Brightside, Brisbane QLD
Saturday 18th November 2017 - The Wicko, Newcastle NSW
Saturday 25th November 2017 - The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

 

THE UNDERTONES (UK)

 

Friday 7th July 2017 – The Triffid, Brisbane QLD   

Saturday 8th July 2017 – The Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW   

Sunday 9th July 2017 – The Gov, Adelaide SA   

Friday 14th: July 2017 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC 
Saturday 15th July 2017  - Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA

 

VIOLENT FEMMES (USA)


Thursday 16th March 2017 – Arts Centre, Melbourne VIC
Friday 17th March 2017 – Costa Hall Deakin University, Geelong VIC
Monday 20th March 2017 – The Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Wests City, Newcastle NSW
Thursday 23rd March 2017 - Panthers, Penrith NSW
Friday 24th March 2017 - Waves, Wollongong NSW
Wednesday 29th March 2017 - The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Friday 31st March 2017 - Twin Towns, Tweed Heads QLD SOLD OUT

 

XYLOURIS WHITE 

March 2nd: Melbourne, The Tote
March 5th: Melbourne, La Trobe Lawn Lunch (12.00pm – 5.00pm) 
March 9th: Sydney, Camelot Lounge 
March 11th: Canberra, Monster @ Hotel Hotel