ON TOUR

  

 

ANNOUNCED FOR 2020…


VIOLENT FEMMES 
RESCHEDULED

Thursday 19th November 2020 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Saturday 21st November 2020 – Sandstone Rocks, Sandstone Point QLD with added Sunnyboys!
Sunday 22nd November 2020 – Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD
Wednesday 25th November 2020 – Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Thursday 26th November 2020 – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA
Thursday 3rd December 2020 – Concert Hall, Perth WA


BILLY BRAGG RESCHEDULED

Freo Social, Fremantle WA
. Tickets purchased for Friday, 24th April 2020 are now valid for Friday, 29th January 2021 
. Tickets purchased for Saturday, 25th April 2020 are now valid for Saturday, 30th January 2021
. Tickets purchased for Sunday, 26th April 2020 are now valid for Sunday, 31st January 2021
The Gov, Adelaide SA
. Tickets purchased for Thursday, 30th April 2020 are now valid for Thursday, 4th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Friday, 1st May 2020 are now valid for Friday, 5th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Saturday, 2nd May 2020 are now valid for Saturday, 6th February 2021
The Forum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
. Tickets purchased for Wednesday, 6th May 2020 are now valid for Thursday, 11th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Thursday, 7th May 2020 are now valid for Friday, 12th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Friday, 8th May 2020 are now valid for Saturday, 13th February 2021
Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
. Tickets purchased for Tuesday, 12th May 2020 are now valid for Wednesday, 17th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Wednesday 13th May 2020 are now valid for Thursday, 18th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Thursday, 14th May 2020 are now valid for Friday, 19th February 2021
The Triffid, Brisbane QLD
. Tickets purchased for Monday, 18th May 2020 are now valid for Tuesday, 23rd February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Tuesday, 19th May 2020 are now valid for Wednesday, 24th February 2021
. Tickets purchased for Wednesday, 20th May 2020 are now valid for Thursday, 25th February 2021



ANNOUNCED FOR 2019 / 2020…
 

MCLUSKY* JUST ANNOUNCED

Wednesday 8th January 2020 – Badlands, Perth WA
Friday 10th January 2020 – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide SA
Saturday 11th January 2020 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC * SOLD OUT *
Sunday 12th January 2020 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW
Tuesday 14th January 2020 – The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Wednesday 15th January 2020 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

SEBADOH JUST ANNOUNCED
Tuesday 28th January 2020 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Wednesday 29th January 2020 – Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC  * SOLD OUT * 
Thursday 30th January 2020 – Altar, Hobart TAS  
Friday 31st January 2020 – Crowbar, Sydney NSW  
Saturday 1st February 2020 – The Foundry, Brisbane QLD

KIM SALMON JUST ANNOUNCED
Friday 31st January 2020 – Mona, Hobart TAS
Friday 31st January 2020 – Republic, Hobart TAS
Saturday 1st February 2020 – Mona, Hobart TAS
Friday 7th February 2020 – Crown & Anchor, Adelaide SA
Saturday 8th February 2020 – Bassandean Hotel, Bassandean WA
Sunday 9th February 2020 – Grumpy’s Music Bar, Perth WA
Friday 14th February 2020 – The Tote, Melbourne VIC
Thursday 20th February 2020 – Smith’s, Canberra ACT
Friday 21st February 2020 – Union, Sydney NSW
Saturday 22nd February 2020 – Junk Bar, Brisbane QLD
Saturday 29th February 2020 – Tanswells Commercial Hotel, Beechworth VIC

SUNNYBOYS JUST ANNOUNCED
Friday 7th February 2020 – Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC - SOLD OUT 
Saturday 8th February 2020 – Forum, Melbourne VIC
Friday 14th February 2020 – Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Saturday 15th February 2020 – Twilights @ Taronga, Sydney NSW
Friday 21st February 2020 – The Shed @ Aussie World, Sunshine Coast QLD
Sunday 23rd February 2020 – Miami Marketta, Gold Coast QLD

SLEAFORD MODS JUST ANNOUNCED
Saturday 29th February 2020 – Farmer & the Owl, Wollongong NSW
Wednesday 4th March 2020 – Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW
Thursday 5th March 2020 – Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne VIC - SOLD OUT
Saturday 7th March 2020 – Golden Plains Festival, Meredith VIC
Sunday 8th March 2020 – A Festival Called Panama, Launceston TAS
Monday 9th March 2020 – WOMADelaide, Adelaide SA
Wednesday 11th March 2020 – Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne VIC
Thursday 12th March 2020 – The Triffid, 
Brisbane QLD
Friday 13th March 2020 – Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA - SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th March 2020 – Rock Rover, Fremantle WA 

BILL CALLAHAN* JUST ANNOUNCED
Wednesday 4th March 2020 – Hamer Hall, Melbourne VIC
Thursday 5th March 2020 – State Theatre, Sydney NSW
Friday 6th March 2020 – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Saturday 7th March 2020 – Golden Plains Festival, Meredith VIC
Sunday 8th March 2020 – Womadelaide, Adelaide SA

STEREOLAB JUST ANNOUNCED
Friday 6th March 2020 – Zoo Twilights / Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne VIC  
Saturday 7th March 2020 – Golden Plains Festival, Meredith VIC
Sunday 8th March 2020 – Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tuesday 10th March 2020 – Freo Social, Fremantle WA

THE MARK OF CAIN / THE MESSTHETICS 
JUST ANNOUNCED

Thursday 17th October 2019 – The Triffid, Brisbane QLD 
Friday 18th October 2019 – The Factory, Sydney NSW
Saturday 19th October 2019 – The Basement, Canberra ACT
Sunday 20th October 2019 – Small Ballroom, Newcastle NSW 
Thursday 24th October 2019 – Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA 
Friday 25th October 2019 – The Gov, Adelaide SA 
Saturday 26th October 2019 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

HARD-ONS 
JUST ANNOUNCED
Friday 8th November 2019 Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Friday 15th November 2019 Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA
Saturday 16th November 2019 Mojos, Fremantle WA
Friday 22nd November 2019 Vinnie’s Dive Bar, Gold Coast QLD
Saturday 23rd November 2019 The Foundry “Punk Fest”, Brisbane QLD
Friday 29th November 2019 Altar, Hobart TAS
Saturday 30th November 2019 Pub Rock Diner, Devonport TAS
Friday 6th December 2019 Crown & Anchor, Adelaide SA
Saturday 7th December 2019  Brighton & Seacliff Yacht Club, Seacliff SA
Friday 13th December 2019 Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney NSW
Saturday 14th December 2019  Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong NSW

THE BEASTS / ADALITA JUST ANNOUNCED
Thursday 28th November 2019 – Barwon Club, Geelong
Friday 29th November 2019 – York On Lilydale, Mt Evelyn
Saturday 30th November 2019 – The Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne
Thursday 5th December 2019 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Friday 6th December 2019 – The Metro, Sydney
Saturday 7th December 2019 – Wollongong Uni, Wollongong
Thursday 12th December 2019 – The Triffid, Brisbane
Friday 13th December 2019 – Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff
Saturday 14th December 2019 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Friday 20th December 2019 – The Gov, Adelaide
Saturday 21st December 2019 – Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Sunday 22nd December 2019 – Rock Rover, Fremantle

THE LEMONHEADS JUST ANNOUNCED
Wednesday 4th December 2019 Freo Social, Fremantle WA
Thursday 5th December 2019 Lions Arts Factory, Adelaide SA
Saturday 7th December 2019 Fairgrounds Festival, Berry NSW
Sunday 8th December 2019 Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW
Wednesday 11th December 2019 The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Thursday 12th December 2019 Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC